Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Hooray, new website
2006-02-01 - 3:13 p.m.

At Last! I've finally finished the conversion. I purchased http://genvieve.net from Network Solutions with a hosting package back on Halloween. I'd been playing around with the site tool they have, but just hadn't made the time to completely convert and consolidate, and update and well, you know, make it all good.
But, now it is all good. And that is what has been completely bogarting my brain power. So, please, go check out my new site, change any bookmarks you might have previously made to previous pages, 'n stuff. I haven't deleted the old stuff, and I'll get around to redirects eventually. For now this is enough.
I think I need to go lay my head down from all the excitement. And the 2 day headache..

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next