Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

musically confused
2005-04-05 - 3:03 p.m.

March on the Despair.com Demotivators calendar was Procrastination: Hard work often pays off after time, but laziness always pays off now. So, it is no great suprise that I just got around to flipping over to April today.

Tomorrow night is the Tori Amos concert with AoD and Knuckles. I am so excited. Tori's new CD, Beekeeper, is currently playing in the truck. Okay, playing in the truck when I'm in the truck, which I'm not right now, cause I don't have the handy Police set-up with the laptop to the right of the steering wheel.

Actually, it's kinda weird musically in Scarlett right now. I'm in this odd cycle of period music, pirate music, Tori, Molly Zenobia, Broadway (Phantom of the Opera), angry music (Crow and Queen of the Damned soundtracks), and occasionally electronica dance music on XM.

Finally, you gotta have nothing but pride for da Boyz this weekend...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next