Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

miss smartie-pants
2001-11-30 - 2:25 p.m.

Okay, so thanks to my coworkers who found this test, I took this online 13 minute IQ test. Dreading the results, assuming that I am stupid especially compared to my friends, my results came to me via email.

My score?

156

With this being the scale:

Well now, I suddenly feel much better about myself. I realized that when I took the IQ tests in school, my parents would never tell us the results so we wouldn't have a false sense of security nor feel bad because of some stupid test. At the time curiousity was killing me, but after about a week after taking the test, I only would think about it when others would ask me. Looking back, I'm glad my parents kept it from me.

yeah, call me smartie pants, call me a know it all. I still have faith that 90% of my friends have a higher IQ, but I don't mind being below their average and yet above the national average. :)

Now, if I could just figure out why the ball of my left foot hurts, feels bruised and how I can make it feel better, things would be just about perfect... at least it's not my driving foot

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next