Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Bad!
2001-05-17 - 3:39 p.m.

Nothing big to report. Need to wash fabric and start a sewing... sigh. My world seems consumed by the washer and dryer of late. And it is off to the Acorn Folding Party tonight, which will be fun and social, instead of more time, just me and the washer...

Two funny things and then I'm off kiddies:::::

  1. Wayne sent me this really funny site. This Early SCA site had a bunch of pictures from when the SCA first started. You think you have bad hair? This was the 70's. The ultimate thing that got me was the one guy wearing a tabard over a red and black flannel shirt. The garb is funny, the armour is funnier or non-existant... It's just wrong. Go, Laugh and Enjoy...

  2. Song Lyrics. This song is soo funny, I just love it everytime it comes on the radio...

    Want You Bad by the Offspring

    If you could only read my mind
    You would know that things between us
    Ain't right
    I know your arms are open wide
    But you're a little on the straight side
    I can't lie

    Your one vice
    Is you're too nice
    Come around now can't you see

    I want you
    All tattooed
    I want you bad

    Complete me
    Mistreat me
    Want you to be bad

    If you could only read my mind
    You would know that I've been waiting
    So long
    For someone almost like you
    But with attitude, I'm waiting So come on

    Get out of clothes time
    Grow out those highlights
    Come around now can't you see

    I want you
    In a vinyl suit
    I want you bad

    Complicated
    X-rated
    I want you bad

    Don't get me wrong
    I know you're only being good
    But that's what's wrong
    I guess I just misunderstood

    I want you
    All tattooed
    I want you bad

    Complicated
    X- rated
    I want you bad

    I mean it
    I need it
    I want you bad

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next