Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

bah
2002-11-19 - 12:15 a.m.

I caught the first part of When Harry Met Sally, and you know how sometimes, no matter how many times you've seen a movie, you notice an old line anew...

"Its amazing. You look like a normal person but actually you are the angel of death. "

Poor silly monkey got hounded by the blonde. But the results were good, even if he has a few less clumps of hair on his puddin' head... so, sorry.

Had indian food on friday night before the movie. I love having dinner with my friends, we get to sample all the different types of dishes on the table. And we got to help Kirsten have a positive Indian food experience. and it didn't hurt to have Kirsten's leftovers for lunch today :)

like others, I seem to be sapped of creative energy lately. It's rather frustrating. I accomplished nothing this weekend save seeing a movie, eating good food and hanging out with friends. Now, this isn't a crime, but I had great time to be potentially creative and productive. And then I get random creative bursts like the Pi, 3.1415.. food art from sunday's dinner.

bah, time for bed kids...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next