Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

off to Crown
2001-05-04 - 8:39 a.m.

Okay, Friday morning, quick update. Rob, Wen and Q will be here soon to pack and get on the road to Crown.

Last night I stayed up until 4am sewing, bad thing. But I now have a new cool underdress to go with the rest of the outfit, and I did all the machine sewing on the G63 for Robert. So, my priority list of handsewing on the 8 hour drive is the white and red dress cuffs and neckline, then the neckline, cuffs and hem of the white underdress, and then the collar, cuffs, hem, buttons and button holes for the G63. Ambitious baby. But with only 3.5 hours of sleep, I just might have to nap somewhere in there...

Music selection from last night, cause I didn't want to turn on the TV or I'd get nothing accomplished:

We start off with a little Sarah Mac and Surfacing then move onto Melissa Etheridge Breakdown next is Indigo Girls Swamp Ophelia. Next we switched genres a bit to Concrete Blonde's Bloodletting and finally the soundtrack to To Wong Foo,Thanks for everything, Julie Nemar..

time to go pack...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next