Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

How are your lil' shorties?
2001-01-19 - 16:59:33

You Like Me! You really like me!

Very first time academy award winner-esque, but I just got the smiles when I was notified that folks signed my guest book! Please, anyone who bothers to read this drivel and hasn't, sign my guestbook because it really just makes my day.

tee hee hee, gosh... I was drawing a picture of a red flower, no wait maybe it was a yellow flower, it was a very important picture....

So, I'm getting all psyched up for this weekend. I get to meet my cute little KA&SFest autocrat for the first time. I'm looking forward to hangin' with my peeps, and chillin' literally. It's gonna be freezing cold, but who cares, I'll be inside. Snuggly warm. Seeing friends that I missed at 12th Night. I was so bummed to miss 12th Night. Sounds like it was a slammin' time. There's gonna be ice, there's gonna be snow, there's gonna be good times and great friends and I'll be in either Rob's Tahoe or Kev's 'Burban, so I have NO FEAR!!!

So, I kinda feel bad about my 12/18 posting, but no regrets man! The LD thing was weird, but it had to be said. Maybe he doesn't get it. Maybe I don't get it. I'm willing to admit that there is a chance that the world is right and Gen is wrong. Maybe we're on the same page, but completely different paragraphs. Will talk to my boy later and hopefully we can hang. Or I'll bribe him with some truly yummy fabric. L, it was meant in the kindest manner, road to hell paved with good intentions and all, but we each deserve a little happiness. Forgive me! Love me! ;-)

At work here we have this cute little student worker named Mack. She's like 4ft 11, and packed full of 6ft of attitude. She cracks me up. She also has this Hip Hop Word list and a Word of the Day that eveyone should go to expand their horizons. http://polaris.umuc.edu/~msteven2/listing.html. Shorty is mad smart, Ya Heard! I gotta give Props to my Peeps! Educate yourselves! Wen and Kev and I were actually chatting about this last night at the crowded Acron Folding party. They had plenty of help and didn't need my fat ass down there adding to the trouble so we chilled in the kitchen and chewed the fat, not phat. I don't think they got me, tried to change the conversation to a more applicable topic. What do you do?

It's about time for me to bounce! I gotta get my whip outta the shop and pack for the weekend. Holla at ya later!

Peace!

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next