Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

bleh
2005-02-10 - 7:19 p.m.

I woke up this morning, got dressed and looked fabulous. New shoes, new sweater and sash, good hair day, fairly styling for me. I'm no fashionista Audrey Hepburn, but comparitively it was a good looks day.
So, what happens at noon?
Fever and chills.
charming...
I head home and almost immediately to bed for a couple of hours. I've been taking the Vitamin I like clockwork every 4 hours to keep the fever relatively at bay. Poor Alan had to come home to me wrapped in blankets with a cool waashcloth on my forehead to help cool my brain.
Small potatoes compared to knee surgeries, herniated discs, and sinus funk...
So, I'm skipping music tonight as I don't want to share anything and I have this odd tendancy to stare into space. Hopefuly tomorrow will be better, and Ymir will be a blast. What is it with this event?
weee...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next