Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Come on baby, light my fire...
2003-10-15 - 4:14 p.m.

Last night was Kelly's 25th Birthday Party. Whoohoo Kelly! Sorry folks, we tried to get there earlier, but it just turned out that we arrived just after them. It's not like I ruined the surprise, she already knew, she just played along. Oh, and a pooh to those who said they were going and never showed up (Quentin!), but we had a good time just the same. The cake was good, and the company was charming. Kelly even got a silly tiara/hat that said Birthday Queen to wear around and kept telling everyone in sight and on the phone that it was her birthday. Isn't she cute?

We expired around 9:30pm, mostly because poor Alan had his first day back in the office only to have to deal with doo-doo heads. Very sleepy Alan. Mind you, the drive home was, er, interesting. At one point on 32W the rain was so bad and so horizontal that even with my wipers on full speed, I couldn't see jack. Doing 35 on Route 32 is just not right somehow. I did have a package arrive from Old Navy last night, so when we got home I tried on my new clothes and was pleasantly surprised that they all fit and I loved them. Yay for sales! Yay for new clothes! Yay for fitting! I put on my new fleece and went downstairs to watch a bit of TV before bed, and then I realized that the cable was out. sheesh... So, I got out of my cozy wonderful new fleece and into the cozy wonderful snuggly bed...


pho
You are Form 0, Phoenix: The Eternal.

"And The Phoenix's cycle had reached
zenith, so he consumed himself in fire. He
emerged from his own ashes, to be forever
immortal."

Some examples of the Phoenix Form are Quetzalcoatl
(Aztec), Shiva (Indian), and Ra-Atum
(Egyptian).

The Phoenix is associated with the concept of life,
the number 0, and the element of fire.

His sign is the eclipsed sun.

As a member of Form 0, you are a determined
individual. You tend to keep your sense of
optomism, even through tough times and have a
positive outlook on most situations. You have
a way of looking at going through life as a
journey that you can constantly learn from.
Phoenixes are the best friends to have because
they cheer people up easily.



Which Mythological Form Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

So that's why Sacred Stone loves me...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next