Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

ESTJ
2003-10-03 - 8:19 p.m.

ESTJ - "Administrator". Much in touch with the external environment. Very responsible. Pillar of strength. 13% of the total population.
Take Free Myers-Briggs Personality Test

Extroverted (E) 69.7% Introverted (I) 30.3%
Sensing (S) 58.97% Intuitive (N) 41.03%
Thinking (T) 52.5% Feeling (F) 47.5%
Judging (J) 55.26% Perceiving (P) 44.74%

I know I've taken this test before, but damned if I can remember what I used to be. I guess I never put much stock in it, or something. Perhaps I view myself as too much of a chameleon to be nailed down by this test. who knows?


So, no UofA for me this weekend. In a rare stroke of common sense I decided that spending the weekend on the road for 16 hours with early mornings and a bunch of friends, while fun, would not fall in my doctor's definition of "resting and taking it easy." So, I'm staying home, resting up, and taking it easy, getting plenty of sleep, and actively not infecting my friends if I have a bug.

I'm bummed to be missing the knitting classes and the knitting guild meeting, but there you go. Hopefully I can get class notes at least. I love Universities. sigh.

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next