Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

silly
2003-05-16 - 1:42 p.m.

So there is a commercial on now for Finding Nemo, the new Pixar movie with fish. And there is this one snip at the end.

two pelicans, sitting in the water at dusk

an air bubbles comes up near one of them

the other says, "Nice..."

this makes me giggle uncontrollably.

Happy Birthday Byram!!

Oh, and the past two nights I have mostly made a silly hat using nalbinding. It is very silly indeed. I'll take pictures when it's done. It reminds me of Genie for some reason. That reason might be the silly monkey hat with ears she wore to Beth's wedding...

Friday Five?

1. Drinking water? I'm more likely to drink it if it's in bottle form. Brand doesn't matter to me. I'll drink it out of the tap if necessary.

2. Favorite chips? boring ole sour cream and onion or BBQ, I really like Pringles versions or anything with ruffles.

3. Cook? Surely you must be joking? I guess I prefer the elizabethan cheese tart. Either that or most breakfast foods I do really well on. It's hard to get breakfast for take out.

4. Egg style? eggs should be scrambled, preferrably with cheese in them and fresh ground pepper.

5. Last person who cooked for me? Does the Indian restaurant count? Alan grilled burgers and dogs on Friday night and they were awesome. Somehow I guess this isn't what they are going for.

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next