Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

you make me feel like dancing...
2003-04-11 - 5:54 p.m.

I tried braiding my hair in the french braid that curls all the way around your head this morning. For a first effort I can say that I think I was fairly successful. It ain't perfect, but nothing too bulgy. Yay! I've been able to do it on other people's heads, but never my own. Next I need to try it in the cornrow style to get the braid to sit up on my head.

I too tried the Evil Plan creator, it was a fun diversion:

Your objective is simple: Take over the SCA

Your motive is a little bit more complex: Why the hell not

Stage One:

To begin your plan, you must first blackmail a member of the BOD. This will cause the world to sit up and take notice, stunned by your arrival. Who is this Unholy Menace? Where did they come from? And why do they look so good in Elizabethan?

Stage Two:

Next, you will sabotage Laurel Council. This will cause countless hordes of Pelicans to flock to you, begging to do your every bidding. Your name will become synonymous with Insanity, as lesser men whisper your name in terror.

Stage Three:

Finally, you will Activate your Horsemen of the Apocalypse, bringing about an Unending Cacophony of Screams. This will all be done from a Underground Secret HQ of Doom, an excellent choice if we might say. These three deeds will herald the end, and the citizens of this planet will have no choice but to elect you their new god.

Trust us, it'll all come together in the end.

hee hee hee, time to go dancing tonight. Now the question is, what to wear?... other than all black, obviously. Perhaps this bears a consult to our illustrious Angel of Death.

Have a good weekend folks!

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next