Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

play time
2002-10-02 - 4:52 p.m.

Hello hello!

So tonight is a Shakes Play. We get to go to A Winter's Tale at the Shakespeare Theater tonight. I'm really looking forward to it, sounds very fascinating. Of course this means I have to boogie from work in a few brief minutes.

Last night I finished up the second sword on the banner. Now all I have left to do is spots (and the stencil trial pieces are not turning out for the best) and tabs to hang the thing. Wow, this never happens. I'm never ahead of schedule. I told Q on the phone this morning that with my luck the punishment for me being early will be for my sewing room to slide off the house or something. That would be bad, especially since it is right above the garage where Scarlett sleeps. Then again, my chinese zodiac is the Rabbit which is a lucky sign, so they tell me. :) I figure my luck is that my friends haven't killed me yet. Shouldn't count on it too much.

Anyway, here's a pic of one of the sides of the banner... enjoy:

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next