Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

... broken, but still good. Yeah, still good.
2002-09-25 - 5:07 p.m.

I believe I have done myself a mischief. Weaving for several hours last night has made my left wrist really hurt. Taken the maximum amount of ibuprofen one can today. Doesn't help that today is my day to answer all the work emails. Why the right one barely aches I'm still not certain. Just the left, which I rarely use anyway, but then I forget that it hurts and wince when I pick up something heavy.

yup, this is me whining.

And the guestbooks are down sort of, which means that my adoring fans...

...

crickets chirping...

...

yeah, those adoring fans can't leave me a message. I hate it when I live for notes in my guestbook. Sad but true.

okay, I'm done.

bye bye

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next