Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

How others see me...
2002-03-22 - 11:22 a.m.

In a completely egotistical, or ego-enhancing, move I feel like seeing myself through the eyes of others... So, without further adieu, me from my friend's perspectives...

Cynwrig
Blonde and evil...but in that cute sorta way girls can get away with.
Colin
Mind Ramblings
Angel of Death
Crazy blonde chick. Tattoo instigator. Bubbles!
Theo
The bubbly blonde who drug me into this voyeuristic world of rants
Byram
"So, then Mel turns to Wendy and says: I'm sorry, did she just say FROGLICKING Unicorns? Apparently, frolicking is not one of those words you should say when you have a sore throat and a scratchy voice that tends to crack. "
Mel
Bubbles - all her fault!
Celyn
energy bundle, like speed only blonde
Caitlin
bubble gum
David
one of the people who got us into this mess - no really, go ahead and write, it won't hurt... the first entry is free...
Bookgirl
"And then, in my inbox, I got a message from Crush Link that someone has a crush on me, or something. My response is DUH!"
Muir
Can't keep a good Gen down
Lucia
She started it! It's all her fault! Really! Which means, of course, that I have to thank her....
Kimmie
The coolest "chippy" I know :)
Drea
It's Ghawnveeve....how can you go wrong? She is the most project-doin' woman around.
Roland
Bubbles! 'nuff said
Tricia
She braved the 10-ish hour drive to Ohio for my wedding- and I love her dearly for it.
Kevin
Gen is a treasure. A very unique and dear friend, and I love her.
Eadan
Bubbles
Christian
Love to the Gen!
Thjora
Supergirl
Ceri
Genevieve - she makes some of the most wonderful garb I have seen
Jake
Bubbles! A fellow costume geek and a great friend.
Beth
Super Jen, who got me started on this whole diaryland thing....
Deb
Gen! Sometimes you are just too lively!
Jason
Ask her about orange paint
Kristy
Friend of Muireann's, VERY VERY COOL!!
Trav
"See, I told you, relaxation and self-indulgence. yay me!"
Izzy
Claims to be Bubbles, but I see the Buttercup in her.
Gin
Jen
Lisette
This chica is amazing...
Aryanna
She's the first
Llywelyn
The crazy blond I work with.

Well now, if you believe my friends you think I am blonde (predominately), insane, instigating, bigheaded large-eyed super cartoon character. My, don't I have them fooled. First of all, I'm not a cartoon character, I just play one on TV. Second, I didn't start the D-land craze, Cesca and BdeB did. Third, I'm not always blonde (depends on the dye bath), unless you are talking frame of mind. I guess I am crazy though. And I do have super powers. :)

But the one truly good thing is that I do seem to be loved, or at least liked, and that warms my soul. I know I have the philosophy that everyone loves me and those who don't love me just don't know me yet, but it is nice to have it occassionally confirmed. Thanks guys! You're the bestest!

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next