Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Gulf Wars
2002-03-21 - 3:51 p.m.

Instead of posting a boring blow by blow entry about Gulf Wars, I will write what I learned on this trip. I'm a sound bite girl living in a sound bite world...

Well, that's enough for now. Why can't it be Friday? It feels like Friday to me...

In other news, Alan and I filled out the House Loan Application last night and got it looked over and preapproved today. Sweet! Our current house is set to go on the market on April 6th, and we have an open house scheduled for the 7th. yay! I also paid bills and took a good hard look at my not slowing down schedule. sigh. I have pens so I should start addressing invitations now. Need to talk to Laura about veils.

No rest for the weary. :)

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next