Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Random quotes from last week:
2002-03-19 - 11:55 a.m.

Updated: 3/20, 5:44pm

I feel like all I've done on this trip is pee!

I drank so much I'm gonna be stupid...

I'll try to avoid hitting the fat ones with the truck

I'm sorry, I'm gonna hafta kick y'all in the nuts now

Gen has such smooth hair...

I'm done with the planning now!

WATL, the voice of Atlantia at Gulf Wars

Damn, Pissy-smurf is looking like Spanked-ass-smurf today

Smart Ass! Dumb Ass! That's Dumas to you.

What's said in the bus, stays in the bus.

The regurgitation twins!

After 14 years in the marine corps, the camo skirt does nothing for me. Now, the plaid...

'Tard-dar

Fil-tard

I'm spent!

Mungo has the hands of a God!

Gen named my truck "Earl"... (met with much laughter)

Could be worse, I could have called it Petunia.

I must be the non-fighter with the most bruises at this war.

(Screams) Gen, are you okay? Yeah, the shower just attacked me.

Sometimes you're a Noble Steed, and sometimes you're just an ass.

Atlantian Wind Ensemble

You are just so cute! (pinched cheeks)

You so have blue and gold issues!

Damn, your Fil-Tard doesn't work on yourself!

What exactly do you have to do to get arrested in New Orleans?

Byram may have the hottest pecs in Atlantia, but Gen has the hottest ass!

More remembered quotes:

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next