Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

...
2002-02-14 - 5:55 p.m.

I'm wearing a cute little pink and gold glass heart on a black ribbon as a choker today. Alan and I were going out tonight, but I convinced him to stay in, pick up Outback Takeaway and watch a DVD with me. I'm not in a peole mood, so the idea of heading to a crowded restaurant and fighting people and crowds just did not appeal to me, no matter how sentimental it would be.

As others have said in the past, I am having anger issues. I'll be fine, but please forgive me if I am not the normal effervescent perky Gen. I need to deal with my gerbiling. I don't like the part of me that has come out more and more that likes to kick coke machines and wish ill will on others, no matter how richly deserved it is.

I've been noticing the cracks in the walls more lately. I don't know if they have always been there and I never noticed them before, or if the structure is starting to come down or maybe just shift. I was sure they used to be lovely plain white walls, smooth and lovely, now I see every little crack in them.

Thank you Theo, you are a godsend.

spin spin spin...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next