Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

ho hum
2002-02-13 - 5:27 p.m.

I have nothing really to say...

I'm tired

too much to do, not enough time, and no energy

at all

Alan and I are coming up on the one year anniversary of when he proposed to me. He's so wonderful, and I know I certainly do not deserve him, but it seems like flaunting to discuss this here with all the sadness in the world.

I hope Lisette has DonDon soon, for her comfort at least. I don't like the idea of being pregnant. I mean, I see others do it and are so happy and seem so wonderful and looking forward to being parents, and I just don't want any part of it. Luckily, it's a choice I get to make about my life, and I'll state here and now, that there will not be any baby Gens. Thank god, the world couldn't handle it. Best of Luck Lisette. Although I think him being born on Valentine's Day would ultimately haunt him for the rest of his life and while it would give him the ability to celebrate something other than the Hallmark Holiday on that day, I think he'd get lost in the fray. Just a thought.

So, I was happy to note that my Best of Ymir list was almost twice as long as the Worst of Ymir list was. This is a happy thought indeed. Sadly the worst seemed to happen at the end of the day, so it was more firmly stuck in my mind. I'm over it. honest. No really... except that Roland and I got shafted on the chocolate peanut butter pie front, yes we are bitter, no we will not let it go... ;)

Okay, enough of the pissy Gen. I'll talk to all y'all later when my mood has improved. or something...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next