Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Azreal
2002-01-16 - 3:43 p.m.

I know Theo says that we need to stop with the silly online personality quizzes, but I couldn't help it. If I were a guy...

You give off bad vibes, and like to have control in any given situation. If you aren't satisfied with something then you don't think anyone else should be either. You'd go pretty far to get what you want, even if it means wiping out human existance! On an upside...you do have sexy horns.
Take The "Which Kevin Smith Male Are You?" Quiz!!

Like there is a sweet and innocent character to identify with. :) right... Funny thing that me, Balynar, and BdeB were all different characters played by the same actor. bizarre.

Last night I wasted two hours of my life watching The Wedding Planner with Jennifer Lopez, oh I'm sorry J-Lo, and Matthew McConaughey- hmmm... southern gentelman. Joanna Gleason as the Mom was pretty darn funny. And, the movie did appeal to the romantic in me, but it certainly wasn't a show stopper. It didn't seem to flow very well, but Matthew McConaughey is so yummy, I didn't really mind. :) But Kathy Najimy's hair was so horrible it was distracting, I hope it was a wig for her sake.

I need to shake this lump like funk that is hanging over me lately. I don't work out, I don't do stuff that I should when I get home, and I'm not as productive as I should be when I go to work. Maybe I could blame it on chronic fatigue syndrome? nah, I'm just lazy and tired even though I get in theory 8 hours a night. But, like Laura and Rhi, it's restless, but I don't have as good excuse as they do.

well, since all I have to do is whine, I think I'll just quit. Maybe I'll be inspiring tomorrow? yeah right.

Wait, wasn't Azreal the evil wizard always trying to get the Smurfs in that cartoon?

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next