Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

set my Scarlett free
2001-11-27 - 4:44p.m.

Scarlett is in the shop and apparently not happy about it. 30K mile check up, stalling in cold weather (thankfully under warranty) and needs new brakes (rotars and pads) on the front wheels. This payment is gonna suck. At least it is before Xmas and shopping as opposed to afterwards. sigh. Also, thankfully not going anywhere for Xmas, so we'll save on travel, which will likely go towards shipping instead then. damn.

I have been a little ball of no energy today. I think I must not have slept good last night. Went to bed at 11, but I must have tossed and turned a bit 'cause I don't feel rested. Alan blames reading Harry Potter before going to bed is getting me too excited to sleep at night. Nah, not possible. Besides, I just started Goblet of Fire and still have 660 pages left or something. Who's counting... When does Year 5 come out again? Anyone know?

ack, gotta go...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next