Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

aspiring baracudas
2001-10-26 - 1:41 p.m.

Well, last night was a ton of fun. Good thing about colds is that you don't need alcohol to keep all fuzzy and buzzy, yay!

No doubt most of you have already read Theo's account of last night. It was in fact a blast. Us silly girls just needed an evening to cut loose and chill out. Tequila was Kymber's fault, it always is. Shots were ordered, Cindy and I, Double D's that we were, just sat back and enjoyed the show.

Note to self, drunk people should not be given phones unless it is to call someone to bail them out of jail. Really, I apologize to those we victimized last night, all except Bobby since he has called me drunk before. The phones were passed around the table, random phones, random guys to talk to. We got to talk to Balynar since Byram was a wuss and hiding in his room from the taunting of tequila girls. We love the Balynar, although next time remember Mel as the brunette with the lovely smile, trust me.... and we talked to Bobby, he said he's been beating up on folks at practice readying himself for Crown. oh boy! We talked to the Padraiga, sweetness and light that she is. Silly Chuck called in to see how the Kyna was and he got passed around the table too.. Don't you guys feel cheap, just being passed around... We also called the Joe to let him know that Gwen was puddle-like but we were taking good care of her. Really good care of her. tee hee hee

There was a quick discussion about the Kynadraiga monster that was created at Pilgrim's Tale with the tying of the hoods together. Of course since they were in asimilation mode, they became the RoloKynadraiga monster, and at one time the RoloKynaDraigaGina monster. They pondered that if Mel had left her hood on they could have become an AliRoloKynadraiga monster, and well, it's a good thing I didn't wear a hood since I just don't fit into the mix well at all... Hee hee hee Kynadraiga... :) poor Rags and Cu...

of course I am still sick, I didn't even drink last night, but still sick. The Fighting Fat Guys road show should be on the road soon. Kinda glad I bagged since I don't have enough estrogen to even try and keep five guys in check for a 16 hour road trip. I think it would have only stressed me out more. I got the wonderful Rhiannon to watch the Queenie for me this weekend and all should be well. I even sent down the bribe of a case of raspberry cider, and it better get to her intact or heads will roll, mainly one of the fighting fat guys.... This weekend I hope to relax, watch TV, nap, maybe sew a little, clean some, nap, eat ice cream, nap, and in general try to return to normal happy perky Gen-ness...

wish me luck...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next