Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

ick, wait isn't that a fish sickness?
2001-10-24 - 5:42 p.m.

Spent last night once again as a comfy chair potato. My couch is lovely, but not entirely indusive to couch potatoness... I think my current lazy streak has more to do with the cold that is attacking me than my desire to take a break.

spent yesterday with the occasional sneeze, last night woke up every hour on the hour last night to blow my nose, and woke up all drained even though I had theorhetically over 8 hours of sleep. sigh. slight fever, big time sniffles, congestion in my puddin' head, spacier than normal. Today I picked up some Tylenol Cold and some Cold-eze. Let's hope this plan works. I have decided that my loyalty does only go so far. If I still feel crappy on Thurs night or Friday morn I am not driving down to King's Mountian to go to Labyrinth. Sounds like a fun event but it is supposed to be cold and if I am cold, sniffly and miserable, what good will I be? I want to see the Chris and Bera, but to what end if I can't enjoy their company. We shall see how the next few days pan out.

I hope to get projects done tonight, or at least started. we shall see how productive the sniffles are gonna let me be. Obviously I haven't started on James's G63 or my black girlie G63. :( I need a nap. The little 15 minute snooze I got on my desk around 3pm wasn't enough. I was too paranoid my boss would walk in and have a fit, not that she is very fit like. Love my boss.

sniff sniff

another Cold-ezze drop

home, there is no place like home...


just for B

"I'd rather live in his world, than live without him in mine...."

and

What Would Niobe Think?...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next