Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

more about me...
2001-10-01 - 5:44 p.m.

Since I don't have time to hash out my entire weekend, here's the cute little quiz:

  1. I'm sitting.... with one leg tucked up under the other.
  2. I'm wearing.... a lavendar fuzzy fleece top from Old Navy.
  3. The taste on my tongue is.... Diet Coke.
  4. The other people in the office are.... silent.
  5. Tomorrow I am going to.... watch the two hour long Buffy premiere, while hopefully accomplishing some hand sewing.
  6. By the end of the year I plan to.... try to find some way to keep from going completely insane and kirking off on people who drive me bonkers.
  7. I always get confused by.... hate based on superficial reasons; skin color, religion, etc.
  8. If I could change one thing about me it would be.... to find some way to speak my mind without causing hurt.
  9. The best feeling in the world is.... snuggling with my sweetie in those last minutes before sleep at night.
  10. Something that always makes me smile is.... accomplishing a project and declaring it good.
  11. I want to.... take a nap.
  12. My most life altering moment so far.... was going to Virginia Tech, where I met the SCA, where I met some of my best friends, and my sweetie, it snowballs y'see.
  13. If I had one word to describe the way I felt about organized religion it would be.... confusing, how can so many individuals agree on exact beliefs?
  14. My one regret.... is not keeping in touch with pre-SCA friends.
  15. While traveling on a trip around the world the 1st place I would stop would be.... wherever my parents are at the moment.
  16. Stupid is.... as stupid does.
  17. Most people don't realize it but I.... hold back. For all the talking I do, I leave so much unsaid.
  18. If I had to wear one color for the rest of my life it would be.... black, it goes with everything.
  19. If I had to wear one shirt for the rest of my life it would be.... my Toad the Wet Sprocket t-shirt I've had since High School, that has a large hand pointing to one of my breasts.
  20. I don't believe I really know.... who really loves me, since I assume everyone does.
  21. While sitting at a table sipping fine wine I glance over to discover.... the wine is not fine at all, but Wild Vine's cheap blackberry merlot, and I don't care.
  22. I don't believe.... that folks have enough faith in the world that all will turn out for the best.

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next