Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

To Do/Done lists
2001-07-25 - 5:37 p.m.

Why is it when I wake up later, I get in earlier? Meant to be a rhetorical question, because the last time I asked it I got some nonsense from a certain GOF about What does that tell you about managing time, blah blah blah.. Condescending little turd! That was for you, Shane! So I sleep in until 8am this morning instead of getting up at 6, 7, 7:30 or even 7:45. Since I'm running late I decide to forgo washing the hair, which seems to truly gross out the boys (It's not like I rub my head in a pile of dog poo or nuthin'), and I get here 10 mins earlier. I think I also have better traffic karma when I'm driving in the morning with dirty hair... freaky, man...

So, my priority list of stuff to do before I head off to Pennsic: Of course this means that I am making this stupid list instead of actually doing anything, but so it goes:

Stuff that is already accomplished:

Oh, well, you've just wasted another perfectly good five minutes reading the tripe. your fault, not mine... ;)

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next