Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

and I don't give a damn...
2001-06-15 - 4:45 p.m.

So, I'm wearing my mean girl shirt that I bought not too long ago. It kinda fits today.

I don't give a damn 'bout my reputation
You're living in the past it's a new generation
A girl can do what she wants to do and that's
What I'm gonna do
An' I don't give a damn ' bout my bad reputation

Off to Highland River Melees tomorrow, which I hope will be fun in spite of the forecast. Good luck on the move vacating Chez Boyz. We will remember it fondly(?)

And Bera still loves me even though I didn't answer her emails. I'm a big fat putz, but it's okay. Got to talk to her and Chris a little last night. Thanks for calling! Sorry I suck!

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next