Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

training...
2001-06-07 - 5:01 p.m.

Well, the first session of Admin Training on our system has passed. You'd think working tech support I'd be jaded by now, but I am continually amazed at how stupid people can be and still breathe, and how tedious people can act and not have been a homicide victim by now.

"I'm sorry officer, it was self-defense." Exactly how was strangling your co-worker self-defense? I don't see any harm to you.. "Well, you see his talking was driving me crazy. He asked so many stupid questions that I felt the need to wrap my hands around his throat and squeeze to prevent from going completely insane. He was tedious!"Oh, well if he was Tedious I guess it's okay then...

I was so close to asking: Are you always this much of a pain in the ass? Luckily I have self-restraint. The other lady who kept answering the questions before I got a chance to, was also getting on my nerves. She says in ten words when I can say in two. Ughh... But think of all the good that came out of the class, giving clues to the clueless... It's a burden really....

sigh...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next