Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

skull, baby...
2001-05-30 - 5:14 p.m.

So, Alan comes home from fighter practice last night and he says that I have to come out to the driveway so he can show me something on the rental car. Um... okay... Low and behold, there on the antenna of this Ford Contour, that he has as the loaner vehicle while his truck is in the shop, is a grinning skull. Tee hee hee hee. So what does Gen do? She pops it off the rental antenna and onto Scarlett's antenna. Seemed like the sensible thing to do to me. :) So, now I too have a skull on my antenna, yeah I wanna be just like Laura, well almost.... :)

Oh, and Thanks to Kristy, I am totally hooked on Sluggy Freelance. Have I wasted an entire afternoon already? I need to catch back up on User Friendly and Liberty Meadows eventually...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next