Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

allergies
2001-04-24 - 1:26 p.m.

wwww- AHHHCHHOOOO!

I hate allergies.

throat is scratchy. eyes watery. nose running. and this is all after drugs and about a gallon of hot tea with lemon and ice water with lemon. I foolishly left my soothing sugar free throat drops at home. damn.

I want to go home, turn on the A/C and air filter and close all the windows Alan opens in the springtime joy and take more drugs and fall asleep in a stupor. Sadly one of my coworkers already left early to handle some of her wedding stuff, and my manager takes off at 3pm on Tues. :( sad clown indeed.

I was such a bum. I stayed at work about 45 mins late inspired to put the new template up on my webpages to make it all mostly uniform. So, if you haven't already, visit my home page and see this wonderful Diaryland look uniform throughout most of my pages. I still need to work on the menu system for some of the costume pages, etc. but in time my dears. After that, when I got home I was a total bum due to the scritchy throat. I watched B5, Crusade, then Ally. I hardly ever moved from the comfy chair and was too lazy to even cook dinner that I ate lil' Smokies for dinner, to lazy to even carve me up some cheddar. although I did feel a little bad for Alan since there was no bread for him to have a sandwich. sigh, we managed. And I wanted to do some sewing before Crown, but laziness persisted.

And if I have to hear one more whiny thing about Combat Archery on the Merry Rose, I'l scream.

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next