Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

pissy Gen
2001-03-30 - 11:23am

Things that piss me off:

If you couldn't tell, Gen's in a bit of a pissy mood right now due to sleep deprivation, fatigue and people just in general bugging the fuck out of her, so please stand by and hopefully a happy Gen will return from lunch. Then again, she's having lunch with Wayne and Shane, so she just might expand this list some.

3:30pm Back from lunch at Chevy's with the boys. We even met up with Crouton. I had lots of fun picking on Shane as Wayne's bitch and Quentin as everybody's bitch, that it improved my mood quite uncommonly so. I would never have guessed how many times Q phone would ring during one meal. Now, instead of being in a pissy mood, I'm in a devilishly mean mood. Wayne has that effect on me sometimes. I definitely need to get a tiny clipboard of waivers for folks to sign when they hop in my car, or any car, while I'm driving. That'll shut up the whiney bitches who complain about my U-turns in large vehicles on major streets. Uh huh, you know who you are...

I guess after taking a two hour lunch and messing around with my diaryland page almost all day, I shouldn't go home early. Then again... this could be a half day...

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next