Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

Happy birthdays and alien pods
2001-02-28 - 11:50:01

Gotta leave for lunch soon, but I thought I would let you know that Gen has been taken over by an alien pod. Last night when I got home from work, the usually Lazy Gen made dinner, called her aunt in New Orleans about lodging, started work on and mostly finished a new chemise to go with my dress in the Fashion Show this weeknd, did laundry, and cleaned up after dinner. Mind you I didn't get to bed until 1am, but some things have to suffer. I also did all this while watching very good episodes of Buffy and Angel last night. whoa. Shane says it's definately the work of alien pods.

Also, I gotta give props to my peeps whose birthdays are today. Shane's wife Gina and Tara/Mistress Aryanna Hawkins/The Puppet Mistress are both celebrating their Birthdays today. We plan to celebrate at Last Chance on Thursday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO GINA AND TARA!!!

Peace!

Y'all be sure to check the Guestbook since my lil' sis signed in. Jinger, aka Booger, is the cruel nickname I gave her as a kid. That's gonna come back to haunt me eventually. Oh, and sign the guestbook yourself, show the love. :)

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next