Genevieve

Waking Sleeping Sign Repose Wish
The gleam in your eyes is so familiar a gleam...

Leave a Comment

licking light sockets and frogs
2001-02-26 - 18:11:01

Somebody shoot me, I've spent all day looking at Wedding prep websites, not accomplishing any work and going bug eyed. This can't be healthy. I even bought the obligatory Modern Bride mag this weekend only to find it absolutely useless. And some girls get off on this shit and have had their wedding planned since they were 12. help me... more later.

But let me just say that I love Wendy, Wendy is the greatest, she will set all the silly questions on the Merry Rose to right, she is a goddess and should be worshiped by all. Next time I even think of posting to the Merry Rose, remind me that I'd rather lick a light socket, please?

<< - >>



www.flickr.com

Host Profile Share Me

SCA Diary Ring
Join Now Ring Hub Random Previous Next